I love theology. I love God. I love people. I love life.

Lately (for the past six months) I have been doing research on Yoga.  This is very broad foundational research that relates to comparative religions (Christianity, Buddhism, Hinduism and even “new age”), metaphysics (especially studies of “energy”), applied kinesiology (& all its manifestations/derivations), history, theology and who knows what else I will come across!

This is not going to be “current” in the context of current events in the “church” or anything like that. When recent events do relate I will write about it, but this is not a heresy hunting, argue to the death kind of space. I’m interested in ideas, discussion, shared understanding, respect and knowing God’s truth the best we can from our own social, historical and cultural biases.  If you tend to be

UPTIGHT

ARGUMENTATIVE

BLACK AND WHITE THINKER

MEAN, NASTY & RUDE

just go away now…i’ve no patience for such things.

I reserve the right to change my mind at any time in light of new evidence. I reserve the right to question anything I want. I reserve the right to create a thinking, creative, questioning, intellectually honest and loving place for discourse on topics that suit my fancy.

Again, if you don’t dig it…see ya!

ALL COMMENTS WILL BE MODERATED

